भारत सरकार
कृषि और किसान कल्याण विभाग
Agricultural & Farmers Welfare Department
En / Hi
National Agriculture Infra Financing Facility

Eligible Lending Institutions

After signing of Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with National Bank for Agriculture & Rural Development (NABARD)/DA&FW, all following eligible lending institutions may participate to provide this financing facility.
  • All scheduled Commercial Banks.
  • Scheduled Cooperative Banks.
  • Regional Rural Banks (RRBs).
  • Small Finance Banks.
  • Non-Banking Financial Companies (NBFCs).
  • National Cooperative Development Corporation (NCDC).
  • DCCBs with PACS affilation.